Address
Centre for Atmospheric Sciences,
Block VI,
Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110 016, India.
Telephone: +91(11) 2659 1301/6029
Fax:+91-11-2659 1386


General Inquiries
Prof. Manju Mohan, HOC, Centre for Atmospheric Sciences
Pushp Lata Shandilya (Jr. Superintendent)
Block VI, Room No. 327
Telephone: +91(11) 2659 1301
E-mail:hodcas@admin.iitd.ac.in


Faculty Members

Manju Mohan - Professor Room No.329, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 1301
Email:mmanju@cas.iitd.ac.in
A. D. Rao - Professor Room No.415, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 1317
E-mail:adrao@cas.iitd.ac.in
Maithili Sharan - Professor Room No.319, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 1312
Email:mathilis@cas.iitd.ac.in
Krishna Mirle AchutaRao - Associate Professor Room No.314, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 6278
Email:akrishna@cas.iitd.ac.in
Somnath Baidya Roy - Associate Professor Room No.408, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 1284
Email:drsbr@cas.iitd.ac.in
H. C. Upadhyaya - Associate Professor Room No.337, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 1320
Email:hcdhyaya@cas.iitd.ac.in
Sagnik Dey - Assistant Professor Room No.333, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 1315
Email:sagnik@cas.iitd.ac.in
Dilip Ganguly - Assistant Professor Room No.331, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 6401
Email:dilipganguly@cas.iitd.ac.in
Saroj Kanta Mishra - Assistant Professor Room No.326, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 1390
Email:skm@cas.iitd.ac.in
Vimlesh Pant - Assistant Professor Room No.419, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 1319
Email:vimlesh@cas.iitd.ac.in
Sandeep Sahany - Assistant Professor Room No.413, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 1314
Email:ssahany@cas.iitd.ac.in
Poornima Agarwal - Senior Scientific Officer-I Room No.336, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 1306
Email:pagarwal@cas.iitd.ac.in



Copyright © 2014 CAS, IIT Delhi