Address

Centre for Atmospheric Sciences,
Block VI,
Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110 016, India.
Telephone: +91(11) 2659 1301/6029
Fax: +91-11-2659 1386


General Inquiries

Prof. Manju Mohan, HOC, Centre for Atmospheric Sciences
Mrs. Neelam Bajaj (Superintendent)
Block VI, Room No. 327
Telephone: +91(11) 2659 1301
E-mail: hodcas@admin.iitd.ac.in


Faculty Members


Manju Mohan - Professor

Room No.329, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 1301
Email:mmanju@cas.iitd.ac.in

A. D. Rao - Professor

Room No.416, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 1317
E-mail:adrao@cas.iitd.ac.in

Maithili Sharan - Emeritus Professor

Room No.319, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 1312
Email:mathilis@cas.iitd.ac.in

Krishna Mirle AchutaRao - Associate Professor

Room No.314, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 6278
Email:akrishna@cas.iitd.ac.in

Sagnik Dey - Associate Professor

Room No.324, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 1315
Email:sagnik@cas.iitd.ac.in

Saroj Kanta Mishra - Associate Professor

Room No.414, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 1390
Email:skm@cas.iitd.ac.in

Somnath Baidya Roy - Associate Professor

Room No.408, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 1284
Email:drsbr@cas.iitd.ac.in

Vimlesh Pant - Associate Professor

Room No.419, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 1319
Email:vimlesh@cas.iitd.ac.in

Dilip Ganguly - Assistant Professor

Room No.330, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 6401
Email:dilipganguly@cas.iitd.ac.in

Ravi Kumar Kunchala - Assistant Professor

Room No.333, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 1327
Email:rkkunchala@cas.iitd.ac.in

Sandeep Sahany - Assistant Professor

Room No.413, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 1314
Email:ssahany@cas.iitd.ac.in

Sandeep Sukumaran - Assistant Professor

Room No.415G, Block VI
Tel:+91-11-2659 1387
Email:sandeep.sukumaran@cas.iitd.ac.in